Acknowledging the hard work Every Champion must put in to Achieve a Goal

Justin Fox – LA Clays

2022  Nicholas Berry   Quail Point
2021  Justin Fox   LA Clays
2020  David Patten   Quail Point 
2019  Chad Roberts   Triple B Clays
2018  Bruno Lombardo  Camanche Hills
2017  Bruno Lombardo  Quail Point
2016  Galang Pham  Triple B Clays
2015  Brad Sutton  Quail Point
2014  Tom John Jr.  Triple B Clays
2013  Tom John Jr.  Quail Point
2012  Tom John Jr.  Mike Rauhauges
2011  Zachary Keinbaum  Triple B Clays
2010  Zachary Keinbaum  Camanche Hills
2009  Zachary Keinbaum  Camanche Hills
2008  Zachary Keinbaum  Triple B Clays
2007  Zachary Keinbaum  Camanche Hills
2006  Tom John Jr.  Triple B Clays
2005  Zachary Keinbaum  Camanche Hills
2004  Albert Bogetti Jr.   Triple B Clays
2003  Nathan Pakish   Thunder Hills
2002  Alan Owens   Triple B Clays
2001  Albert Bogetti Jr   Birds Landing
2000  Michael Dias  Camanche Hills
1999  Albert Bogetti Jr  Camanche Hills
1998  Nathan Pakish   Knowles Ranch
1997  Alan Owens   Whiteside Sporting Clays
1996  Alan Owens  River Road
1995  Ryan Schulke  Coyote Valley
1994  Tom John Jr.  Coyote Valley
1993  Tom John Jr.  Birds Landing
1992  Craig Polley  River Road
1991  David Ariki  River Road
1990  David Ariki  River Road
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google