Exhibiting the Highest Standards of Sportsmanship and Skill

Eligibility: Any person who has been a member of the California Sporting Clays Association for at least five years, has a history of exhibiting the highest standards of sportsmanship and who has accumulated a minimum of 1000 CSCA shooter points as shown below in Table 1. A maximum of two members may receive the California Shooter Hall of Fame Award each year. Eligibility does NOT imply automatic induction. Other criteria, such as sportsmanship, ethics, attitude, etc., will be considered by the nomination committee. The CSCA does not have to make this award if they do not feel they have qualified nominees.of Elected Members and CA State Delegates

Tom John Jr.

Inducted 2012

Zachary Kienbaum

Inducted 2012

Carl Westfall

Inducted 2013

Albert Bogetti Jr

Inducted 2015

Alan Coleman

Inducted 2016

Richard McCready

Inducted 2017

Norman Smith

Inducted 2017

Justin Fox

Inducted 2018

To Be Announced

Inducted 2020

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google